CSIR-NATIONAL AEROSPACE LABORATORIES BENGALURU

No.NAL/11(8)/VIG-98

27th July 2023

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Prevention of sexual harassment of women at work place-Composition of Internal Complaints Committee- Reg.

The Internal Complaints Committee(ICC) was constituted under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal)Act,2013 is as follows.

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1	Dr. P Lathashree Chief Scientist & Head, FMCD, CSIR- NAL, Bangalore.	Chairperson	Contact No: 080-25086545, Email: platha@nal.res.in
2	Smt. M. Vanitha, Associate Project Director, ISRO, Bangalore.	Member (External)	Contact No: 080-25082906, Email: vani@ursc.gov.in
3	Dr. B. N. Rajani, Chief Scientist, CTFD CSIR- NAL, Bangalore.	Member	Contact No: 080-25051623, Email: rajani@nal.res.in
4	Dr. Swetha C Desai, Chief Medical Officer, CSIR- NAL, Bangalore.	Member	Contact No: 080-2508615 0 , Email: scdesai@nal.res.in
5	Ms. Jyothi Cardoza, Janodaya Trust, Bengaluru	Member - NGO	Contact No: 9620600036 Email: cjyothi156@gmail.com
6	Shri Ravindran R, Sr. Principal Scientist, ELB, CSIR- NAL, Bangalore.	Member	Contact No: 080-25086983, 080-25051692 Email: ravindran@nal.res.in

The tenure of the Internal Complaints Committee(ICC) is extended from 01.06.2023 to 31.05.2024.

Controller of Administration

To

All HoDs

Head DDS – With a request to host the Circular in Intranet and Internet. Notice Board